Team

Équipe complète

Sitting : Carole Gatien, Sylvie Mc Cann, Maryline Martin, Éric Tessier. Stending up : Caroline Larocque, Frédérick Bonner, Stéphanie Jetté, Patrick St-Laurent, Chantal Bertrand.

Patrick St-Laurent
General Director
p.st-laurent@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2623
Maryline Martin
Assistant Director
m.martin@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2626
Éric Tessier
Industrial Development, Director
e.tessier@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2628
Sylvie McCann
Controller
s.mccann@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2624
Carole Gatien
Communications Counsellor
c.gatien@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2620
Chantal Bertrand
Reception and Administrative Assistant
c.bertrand@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2600
Caroline Larocque (absent)
Business Advisor
c.larocque@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2627
Frédérick Bonner
Business Advisor
f.bonner@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2621
Annick Lefrançois
Business Advisor
a.lefrancois@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2627
Stéphanie Jetté
Industrial Advisor
s.jette@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2625

Board of Directors

  • Mr Éric NADEAU, President
  • Mr Louis NORMANDIN, President ex-officio
  • Mr Roland CHOINIÈRE, Vice President
  • Mrs Lise FAUCHER, Vice President
  • Mr Patrick ST-LAURENT, Director General
  • Mrs Sylvie GIGUÈRE, Secretary
  • Mr Sylvain FEELEY, Treasurer
  • Mr David DUPONT, Administrator
  • Mr Yvan O’CONNOR, Administrator
  • Mr Martin PELLETIER, Administrator
  • Mr Jean-Pierre LEVASSEUR, Administrator
  • Mr Sylvain PERRON, Administrator
  • Mr Stephane PROVENCHER, Administrator
  • Mr Pascal BONIN, Observer
  • Mr Robert VINCENT, Observer