Team

Patrick St-Laurent
General Director
p.st-laurent@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2623
Maryline Martin
Assistant Director
m.martin@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2626
Éric Tessier
Industrial Development, Director
e.tessier@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2628
Sylvie McCann
Controller
s.mccann@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2624
Carole Gatien
Communications Counsellor
c.gatien@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2620
Andréanne Daigle
Business Advisor
a.daigle@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2629
Francine Caya
Business Advisor
f.caya@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2621
Stéphanie Jetté
Industrial Advisor
s.jette@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2625
Mélanie St-Pierre
Communication agent
m.st-pierre@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2627
Chantal Bertrand
Reception and Administrative Assistant
c.bertrand@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2600

Board of Directors

  • Éric NADEAU, Copresident
  • Jocelyn DUPUIS, Copresident
  • Roland CHOINIÈRE, Vice President
  • Patrick ST-LAURENT, Director General
  • Sylvie GIGUÈRE, Secretary
  • David DUPONT, Treasurer
  • Serge AUDET, Administrator
  • Danielle BÉLIVEAU, Administrator
  • Jo-Anne DITTMANN, Administrator
  • Vanessa GRAVEL, Administrator
  • Jean-Pierre LEVASSEUR, Administrator
  • Martin PELLETIER, Administrator
  • Stephane PROVENCHER, Administrator
  • Yvan O’CONNOR, Administrator
  • Pascal BONIN, Observer