Team

Équipe

Behind : Stéphanie Jetté, Patrick St-Laurent, Éric Tessier, Carole Gatien. Chantal Bertrand. In Front : Sylvie McCann, Frédérick Bonner, Maryline Martin, Caroline Larocque.

Patrick St-Laurent
General Director
p.st-laurent@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2623
Maryline Martin
Assistant Director
m.martin@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2626
Éric Tessier
Industrial Development, Director
e.tessier@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2628
Sylvie McCann
Controller
s.mccann@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2624
Carole Gatien
Communications Counsellor
c.gatien@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2620
Chantal Bertrand
Reception and Administrative Assistant
c.bertrand@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2600
Caroline Larocque (absent)
Business Advisor
c.larocque@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2627
Frédérick Bonner
Business Advisor
f.bonner@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2621
Stéphanie Jetté
Industrial Advisor
s.jette@granby-industriel.com
450 777-2707 x2625

Board of Directors

  • Éric NADEAU, President
  • Roland CHOINIÈRE, Vice President
  • Lise FAUCHER, Vice President
  • Patrick ST-LAURENT, Director General
  • Sylvie GIGUÈRE, Secretary
  • David DUPONT, Treasurer
  • Vanessa GRAVEL, Administrator
  • Carol DUPLAIN, Administrator
  • Yvan O’CONNOR, Administrator
  • Martin PELLETIER, Administrator
  • Jean-Pierre LEVASSEUR, Administrator
  • Sylvain PERRON, Administrator
  • Stephane PROVENCHER, Administrator
  • Pascal BONIN, Observer
  • Robert VINCENT, Observer