ECOresponsible Certification

ECORESPONSABLE_AN_CMYKBy acquiring its ECOresponsible Certification, Granby Industrial has made a commitment for sustainable development with regards to its activities with the utmost respect of its economic, physical or social environment with regards to a sound corporate governance within its organisation.

VISION

Granby Industrial aims to become and remain a key player and a converging window for the region’s economic and industrial development thus taking a leadership role by being an innovative business within the community while keeping in mind the impacts of its activities to comply and respect the environment and the society.

VALUES

The organizational values are at the base of all action principles which influence the business model, the decision-making process and relations between the different stakeholders within the organization.  Granby Industrial promotes and shares with its employees the following seven (7) organizational values and is committed to make them a part of the daily life.

  • Service quality
    For us, customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance.
  • Professionalism
    We will accompany and advise our clients and will interact with all stakeholders in accordance with the highest standard regarding ethical behavior.
  • Teamwork
    At Granby Industrial, teamwork is at the heart of our business strategies.
  • Achievement of goals
    We prioritize the achievement of common goals, whether it be within our organization or with its stakeholders.
  • Continuous improvement
    Our efforts are ever increasing to improve our methods and Granby Industrial’s service offer aiming to maximize organizational efficiency.
  • Ecology and sustainable developmentTogether with our stakeholders, we conduct our activities with the utmost respect of the environment and are actively contributing to the region’s economic and social growth as well as the society in which we evolve.

CERTIFIED COMPANIES

Granby Industrial has decided to adopt the ECORESPONSIBLEMC standards and to promote its reach throughout the industrial park by creating annual cohorts of ECOleaders.

  • Acier et Métaux Doucet
  • Armoires Ducharme
  • Granby Industriel
  • Impression Totale
  • L.B. Maple Treat
  • La Fabrique du matelas
  • Les Caoutchoucs et Plastiques Falpaco
  • Les Cartons Northrich
  • Les Composantes Lippert Canada Inc.
  • Les Contenants Durabac
  • NSE Automatech
  • Outils Concept
  • Polyform
  • Service d’échange RapidGaz
  • Super Décapant
  • Zoo de Granby

Businesses in the certification process

You wish to join the Program leading to the ECOresponsible certification?  You would like to know more about this approach?  Contact Mr. Patrick St-Laurent or Mr. Éric Tessier from Granby Industrial, at 450 777-2707.

Dév. dur.

Certification ÉCOresponsable

ECORESPONSABLE_FR_RGBEn se certifiant ÉCOresponsable, Granby Industriel s’engage envers le développement durable en réalisant ses activités dans le plus grand respect de son environnement économique, physique et social ainsi que dans l’application de pratiques de saine gouvernance au sein de son organisation.

VISION

Granby Industriel souhaite devenir et demeurer l’acteur incontournable et le guichet convergent du développement économique et industriel de la région et assumer un leadership à titre d’organisation innovante dans son milieu, tout en tenant compte des impacts de ses activités pour le respect de l’environnement et de la société.

VALEURS

Les valeurs organisationnelles sont à la source des principes d’action qui influencent le modèle d’affaires, le processus de décision et les relations avec les différentes parties prenantes de l’organisation.  Granby Industriel privilégie et partage avec ses employés les sept (7) valeurs organisationnelles suivantes et s’engage à les faire vivre au quotidien.Valeurs

  • Qualité de service
    Nous attachons une très grande importance à la satisfaction de nos clients.
  • Professionnalisme
    Nous saurons accompagner, conseiller les clients et agir avec l’ensemble des parties prenantes, selon les plus hauts standards en matière de comportements éthiques.
  • Esprit d’équipe
    L’esprit d’équipe, chez Granby Industriel, est au cœur de nos stratégies d’affaires.
  • Atteinte des objectifs
    Nous priorisons l’atteinte des objectifs communs, tant au sein de l’organisation, qu’avec ses parties prenantes.
  • Amélioration continue
    Nos efforts sont en constante progression afin d’améliorer les processus et l’offre de service de Granby Industriel visant le maximum d’efficacité organisationnelle.
  • Écologie et développement durable
    Nous menons, en collaboration avec nos parties prenantes, nos activités dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement et contribuons activement à l’essor économique et social de notre territoire et de la société dans laquelle nous évoluons.

ENTREPRISES CERTIFIÉES

Granby Industriel a décidé d’adopter la norme ÉCORESPONSABLEMC et d’en promouvoir sa portée dans le parc industriel en créant des cohortes annuelles d’ÉCOleaders.

  • Acier et Métaux Doucet
  • Armoires Ducharme
  • Granby Industriel
  • Impression Totale
  • L.B. Maple Treat
  • La Fabrique du matelas
  • Les Caoutchoucs et Plastiques Falpaco
  • Les Cartons Northrich
  • Les Composantes Lippert Canada Inc.
  • Les Contenants Durabac
  • NSE Automatech
  • Outils Concept
  • Polyform
  • Service d’échange RapidGaz
  • Super Décapant
  • Zoo de Granby

Vous désirez vous aussi adhérer au Programme menant à la certification ÉCOresponsable? Vous aimeriez en savoir davantage sur cette démarche? Contactez M. Patrick St-Laurent ou M. Éric Tessier de Granby Industriel, au 450 777-2707.Dév. dur.